Mass Times

This page gets updated weekly. If you are not seeing the most recent schedules, please refresh the page.

We are continuing Phase 1 of our Family of Four Comeback Plan in August. We will celebrate one public Saturday Mass and one public Sunday Mass that rotates through our Family of Four Parishes. We ask that Monday and Tuesday registration continue to be reserved for parishioners of the parish at which the Mass will be celebrated. On Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, we invite members of any of our four parishes to register for the remaining seats.

The YouTube Mass remains our primary Mass within the Family of Four Parishes.

August Mass Schedule:
Saturday, August 1 – 5:00 pm at Saints Peter and Paul
Sunday, August 2 – 8:30 am at Three Holy Women-St. Hedwig Church

Saturday, August 8 – 4:00 pm at Our Lady of Divine Providence-St. Casimir Church
Sunday, August 9 – 9:00 am at Old St. Mary

Saturday, August 15 – 5:00 pm at Saints Peter and Paul
Sunday, August 16 – 8:30 am at Three Holy Women-St. Hedwig Church

Saturday, August 22 – 4:30 pm at Old St. Mary
Sunday, August 23 – 10:00 am at Our Lady of Divine Providence-St. Casimir Church

Saturday, August 29 – 4:30 pm at Three Holy Women-St. Hedwig Church
Sunday, August 30 – 9:30 am at Saints Peter and Paul

You must read the Mass guidelines and sign up online to attend a Mass. Please visit the WE’RE REOPENING! page for Mass guidelines and online signup.