Family of Four Parishes

Three Holy Women is part of the Family of Four Parishes, a collaboration of parishes in Milwaukee’s East Side, Riverwest, and Downtown neighborhoods that began in 2010. This pastoral team of priests shares responsibilities for administering the sacraments, teaching the faith, reaching out to those in need, and overseeing our spiritual and material needs. Many staff members also share in these responsibilities across the four parishes.

Three Holy Women works in collaboration with:

Old St. Mary Parish

844 N Broadway – Church
835 N Milwaukee St – Parish Office
Phone: 414-271-6180


Our Lady of Divine Providence Parish

3055 N Fratney St – St. Mary of Czestochowa Church
2600 N Bremen St – St. Casimir Church
1716 N Humboldt Ave – Parish Office
Phone: 414-264-0049


Saints Peter & Paul Parish

2490 N Cramer St – Church
2491 N Murray Ave – Parish Office
Phone: 414-962-2443