Common Pastoral Council

Our Family of Four Parishes made the transition to a single parish council during the fall of 2015. This newly formed council, known as the Common Pastoral Council (CPC), took effect January 2016, and has three representatives from each of the four parishes. Its role is to act as the visioning body for the mission of Christ. The individual committees/commissions continue to operate for each parish and recruit and carry out the many ministries of our parishes with the help of the parish staff. The Common Pastoral Council typically meets the last Thursday of the month, with a break during the summer months.

Common Pastoral Council Representatives

Three Holy Women
Katie Falk
Paul Burgoyne
Tom Ewing

Tom Croasdaile, Trustee Treasurer
Patricia Suminski, Trustee Secretary and Finance

Old St. Mary
Heidi Belongia
Ginny Kollasch
Joseph Ziino

Our Lady of Divine Providence
Annette Lucchesi
Jennifer Wall
Jonathan Kuta

Saints Peter and Paul
Rosemary Reyes Cuevas
Steve Luke
Samantha Haas

Pastoral Council Nomination Form

Common Pastoral Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes

CPC Minutes May 24, 2018
CPC Minutes March 22, 2018
CPC Minutes January 25, 2018
CPC Minutes November 16, 2017
IPC Reports October 26, 2017 Meetings
CPC Minutes September 28, 2017

CPC Minutes June 1, 2017
CPC Minutes April 27, 2017
CPC Minutes March 23, 2017
CPC Minutes February 23, 2017
CPC Minutes November 17, 2016
CPC Minutes October 27, 2016
CPC Minutes September 22, 2016
CPC Minutes May 26, 2016
CPC Minutes April 28, 2016